RowPerfect Shop subscribe to newsletter

Dear customers, thank you for being loyal to Rowperfect. Unfortunately we closed our shop, we can't accept any new orders.
Our blog will still be running, feel free to check it out!
Customers from UK can still purchase products on fwd2row.co.uk. Customers in the EU can purchase products on our Rowing-Network at rowing-in-europe.com

RowingChat with Charlie Simpson and Jim Flood

Charlie Simpson Dr Charlie Simpson, is a senior lecturer in Sport and Exercise Science at Oxford Brookes University, … read more

Share this Post

Advertisements

Charlie Simpson Charlie Simpson

Dr Charlie Simpson, is a senior lecturer in Sport and Exercise Science at Oxford Brookes University, has coached

Jim flood, rowperfect, rowing, rowingchat Jim Flood

junior, club and university rowers for the last 17 years in the UK, USA and Australia.

He received the Coach of the Year award from British Rowing in 2007.

Jim Flood is the author of Know the Game: Rowing. He is a tutor and assessor for indoor and outdoor rowing coaches, and works internationally to help countries raise their coaching levels to Olympic standards.

Jim & Charlie are giving away four copies of their latest book  “Advanced Rowing” to the audience.

Join RowingChat with Charlie & Jim live on YouTube


Follow this link to watch RowingChat live:

  • Tuesday 17th October @ 8:00 pm London, UK time.
  • Tuesday 17th October @ 3:00 pm EST
  • Tuesday 17th October @ 12 noon PST
  • Wednesday 18th October @ 8:00 am New Zealand time.
  • Wednesday 18th October @ 6:00 am Melbourne time.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Blog Related Posts

Jurgen Grobler Book authors on RowingChat

RowingChat this week is with the authors of More Power, the Jurgen Grobler biography.  Jurgen is described as… read more

I can’t listen live to RowingChat – do you record them?

Being based in India, it is difficult to listen to these sessions live given the time difference. Could… read more

FitClub on RowingChat

RowingChat this week is with the founder of the FitClub app.  Expat Kiwi, Athene McGregor Macdonald started the… read more

RowPerfect Shop subscribe to newsletter
X
Open chat
1
Questions, put an order, suggestions?
Hello, welcome to Rowperfect UK! How can we help you?