RowPerfect Shop subscribe to newsletter

Dear customers, thank you for being loyal to Rowperfect. Unfortunately we closed our shop, we can't accept any new orders.
Our blog will still be running, feel free to check it out!
Customers from UK can still purchase products on fwd2row.co.uk. Customers in the EU can purchase products on our Rowing-Network at rowing-in-europe.com

Join RowingChat: With Mark O’Donovan

Rowperfect are fortunate enough to have the privilege of speaking with Irish rower, Mark O’Donovan on May 11, … read more

Share this Post

Advertisements


Rowing Ireland's Mark Donovan - RowingChat

Rowperfect are fortunate enough to have the privilege of speaking with Irish rower, Mark O’Donovan on May 11, @ 7:30pm GMT.

Mark represents Ireland in the LM4- and works as a strength and conditioning coach for the National Team.

Mark’s team are hoping to qualify for the Rio Olympics later this month at the European Championships.

Get the inside scoop to how athletes prepare for this kind of pressure, get a feel for the style of training they do leading up to big events like this and more!

Do you have any questions for Mark?

Put them to him by registering for RowingChat, or tweet @rowperfect using the hashtag #rowingchat.

Join RowingChat with Mark O’Donovan on:

UK (GMT) – May 11th @ 7:30 PM
USA/Canada (PST) – May 11th @ 11:30 AM
USA/Canada (EST) – May 11th @ 2:30 PM
NZ (NZST) – May 12th @ 6:30 AM
Australia (AEST) – May 12th @ 4:30 AM

Submit your questions for Mark by registering for RowingChat at the link below.

About Rebecca Caroe
Rebecca is the host of RowingChat podcast and is a masters athlete and coach. Passionate about helping others enjoy the sport as much as she does. View all posts from Rebecca Caroe
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Blog Related Posts

RowingChat, free, 23rd of May with Ben Hunt-Davis: got your ticket yet?

Our next RowingChat is just days away and you have every reason to take advantage of this free… read more

Wanted – guests for RowingChat

Have you been following our monthly podcast, RowingChat? We are doing the planning for the next six months… read more

RowPerfect Shop subscribe to newsletter
X
Open chat
1
Questions, put an order, suggestions?
Hello, welcome to Rowperfect UK! How can we help you?