RowPerfect Shop subscribe to newsletter

Dear customers, thank you for being loyal to Rowperfect. Unfortunately we closed our shop, we can't accept any new orders.
Our blog will still be running, feel free to check it out!
Customers from UK can still purchase products on fwd2row.co.uk. Customers in the EU can purchase products on our Rowing-Network at rowing-in-europe.com

RowingChat – Peter Cookson from Rowing Canada Aviron

Sign up to watch live or get the recording afterwards as we interview another expert in rowing – … read more

Share this Post

Advertisements

Sign up to watch live or get the recording afterwards as we interview another expert in rowing – Peter Cookson – on RowingChat this month.

Peter Cookson Peter Cookson, interviewee on RowingChat

Peter Cookson currently holds the High Performance Director (HPD) position at Rowing Canada Aviron. As an HPD he is responsible for the overall direction of the Canadian National rowing programs, with the end goal of producing World Championship and Olympic medalists.

To get to his position, Cookson has spent more than 40 years in rowing and has coached in numerous countries around the world, including South Africa for which he coached the South African sculler at the 2008 Olympic Games. He has coached for the Canadian National Team, University level rowing teams and has being heavily involved in the International Rowing Federation development program.

Eventbrite - Rowperfect: RowingChat with Peter Cookson - Free

21st January 2014, more time/date details below…

  • UK (GMT) – January 20th at 7.00 pm
  • USA/Canada (EST) – January 20th at 2.00 pm
  • USA/Canada (PST) – January 20th at 11.00 am
  • New Zealand (NZDT) – January 21st at 8.00 am
  • Australia (Sydney) – January 21st at 6.00 am

Eventbrite - Rowperfect: RowingChat with Peter Cookson - Free

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Blog Related Posts

Monthly Free Prize Draw Winner

Each month subscribers to the Rowperfect newsletter are included in a free prize draw to win one of… read more

Henley Stewards moving to feminism?

Reading the HRR regatta programme yesterday I noticed newly appointed Steward, Fiona Dennis is named differently from the… read more

International sprint rowing – Vienna 29/06/13

Fancy a fun end to your season…. get over to Vienna in Austria and compete in the Vienna… read more

RowPerfect Shop subscribe to newsletter
X
Open chat
1
Questions, put an order, suggestions?
Hello, welcome to Rowperfect UK! How can we help you?