RowPerfect Shop subscribe to newsletter

Dear customers, thank you for being loyal to Rowperfect. Unfortunately we closed our shop, we can't accept any new orders.
Our blog will still be running, feel free to check it out!
Customers from UK can still purchase products on fwd2row.co.uk. Customers in the EU can purchase products on our Rowing-Network at rowing-in-europe.com

Chelsea Dommert on RowingChat August: expert rowing knowledge and advice

Chelsea Dommert – interviewee on RowingChat Chelsea Dommert On RowingChat August RowingChat in August (19th, 9pm UK time) plays … read more

Share this Post

Advertisements

Chelsea Dommert - interviewee on RowingChat Chelsea Dommert – interviewee on RowingChat

Chelsea Dommert On RowingChat August

RowingChat in August (19th, 9pm UK time) plays host to Chelsea Dommert, esteemed rowing expert and instructor.

Writer of the guide book Coaching the Coxswain, Chelsea has lived her life for water sport from an early age. She built up her rowing skills and experience at several organisations in Chattanooga and has now become a youth rowing instructor there. This chat will be incredibly helpful to coxswains as well as rowers. Chelsea has expertise in coaching coxswains, enabling them to steer, communicate what they ask to the crew, and race (both head racing and side-by-side). Because of her occupation, she’s also particularly skilled at building young rowers to success.

Join this RowingChat!

Global dates and times for the chat

  • UK – 19th August 2013 at 9.00 pm
  • USA/Canada EST – 19th August 2013 at 4.00 pm
  • USA/Canada PST – 19th August 2013 at  1.00 pm
  • New Zealand – 20th August 2013 at 8.00 am
  • Australia – 20th August 2013 at 6.00 am
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Blog Related Posts

Managing your Rowing Club: 7 Helpful Tools to do it Better

Rowing club management can be a lonely job, that’s why we’re here to support you.  Our blog is… read more

What News? What’s new online in Rowing

Here’s your weekly opportunity to enjoy tales from others who also love rowing. This weekly round-up is for… read more

Interpreting Rowperfect force curves

Rowperfect’s unique force curve is the Number 2 reason to start training your crew using RP.  [The Number… read more

RowPerfect Shop subscribe to newsletter
X
Open chat
1
Questions, put an order, suggestions?
Hello, welcome to Rowperfect UK! How can we help you?